A Soaring Achievement in Equine Asthma

Please select a presentation date:

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM EST

(5:00 PM – 6:30 PM MST)

(4:00 PM – 5:30 PM PST)

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

9:00 PM – 10:30 PM EST

(7:00 PM – 8:30 PM MST)

(6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST)

Pour la présentation en français:

Jeudi 28 janvier 2021

19h00 – 20h30